Australie : The National Mediator Accreditation System (NMAS)

« The National Mediator Accreditation System (‘NMAS’) commenced operation in Australia on 1 January 2008. The NMAS is an industry-based system which relies on voluntary compliance by mediator organisations (known as Recognised Mediator Accreditation Bodies or RMABs) that agree to accredit mediators in accordance with stipulated NMAS Standards. Two sets of Standards were promulgated in 2007-2008: Approval Standards which define minimum qualifications and training for accreditation and Practice Standards which specify the minimum practice and competency requirements of a NMAS accredited mediator. The NMAS and the Standards were recently revised, with the revisions becoming effective on 1 July 2015. » (Extrait de du 1/12/2015)

Pour en savoir plus :

Votre commentaire

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous ou cliquez sur une icône pour vous connecter:


Vous commentez à l’aide de votre compte Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Google

Vous commentez à l’aide de votre compte Google. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Image Twitter

Vous commentez à l’aide de votre compte Twitter. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Facebook

Vous commentez à l’aide de votre compte Facebook. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Connexion à %s